3894c0c599 · Add update feature for existing platform versions · Updated 2026-09-19 00:02:58 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?